Contact info

The Refresh Hotel

Sipintie 1, 28840 PORI
Puh. (02) 628 5300
Faksi (02) 638 3776

Y-2795772-6, VAT FI27957726, Kotipaikka Pori

info(at)yyterinkylpyla.fi
emails: firstname.surname(at)yyterinkylpyla.fi

Sales

myynti(at)yyterinkylpyla.fi,
+35844 4015666

Sales Manager Anne Yli-Kesti: anne.yli-kesti(at)yyterinkylpyla.fi,
+35826285 229
Sales Secretary Hannele Alinen: hannele.alinen(at)yyterinkylpyla.fi,
+35826285 259

Sales open:
Ma-pe 8.30-16

CEO

Lauri Turtola
+358 40 187 0867
lauri.turtola@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Sales Manager

Anne Yli-Kesti
+358 2 628 5229
anne.yli-kesti@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Restaurants / Events

Janne Larisuo
+358 44 352 6366
janne.larisuo@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Restaurant manager

Riitta Nordman
+358 44 528 5205
riitta.nordman@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Chef

Sanna Broman
+358 2 628 5228 / +358 44 577 2917
sanna.broman@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Sport & leisure activities

Noora Kallio
noora.kallio@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Send feedback

Etunimi*

Sukunimi*

Sähköposti*

Puhelin*

Viesti

Ottakaa minuun yhteyttä

SähköpostillaPuhelimella