17.12. - 23.12.18 (Viikko 51)

Day
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Reception/
Lounge bar
Mon 08.30-22.30
Tue 06.30-22.30
Wed 06.30-22.30
Thu 06.30-00.00
Fri 06.30-00.00
Sat 07.30-00.00
Sun 07.30-00.00
Spa
Mon 11-20
Tue 11-20
Wed 11-20
Thu 11-20
Fri 11-20
Sat 11-20
Sun 11-20
Restaurant (Kitchen)
Mon 11.30-22.00 (21)
Tue 11.30-22.00 (21)
Wed 11.30-22 (21)
Thu11.30-22.00 (21)
Fri 11.30-22 (21)
Sat 12.00-22.00 (21)
Sun 12-22 (21)

24.12. - 30.12.18 (Viikko 52)

Day
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Reception/
Lounge bar
Mon 07.30-01.00
Tue 07.30-00.00
Wed 07.30-01.00
Thu 06.30-00.00
Fri 06.30-00.00
Sat 07.30-00.00
Sun 07.30-18.00
Spa
Mon 11-20
Tue 11-20
Wed 11-20
Thu 11-20
Fri 11-20
Sat 11-20
Sun 11-17 (HUOM!)
Restaurant (Kitchen)
Mon 12.00-00 (21)
Tue 12-22 (21)
Wed 12-00 (21)
Thu12-22 (21)
Fri 12-22 (21)
Sat 12.00-22 (21)
Sun 12-16 (15)

31.12. - 6.1.19 (Viikko 1)

Day
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Reception/
Lounge bar
Mon 07.30-04.00
Tue 07.30-18.00
Wed 06.30-23.00
Thu 06.30-23.00
Fri 06.30-23.00
Sat 07.30-02.00
Sun 07.30-18.00
Spa
Mon 11-20
Tue 11-17 (HUOM!)
Wed 11-20
Thu 11-20
Fri 11-20
Sat 11-20
Sun 11-17 (HUOM!)
Restaurant (Kitchen)
Mon 12-04 (22)
Tue 12-16 (15)
Wed 11.30-22 (21)
Thu11.30-22.00 (21)
Fri 11.30-22 (21)
Sat 12.00-02.00 (22)
Sun 12-16 (15) HUOM!

We reserve the right to change timetables.

The pool gymnastics

Tue and Thu 16.30-17.15
Sat 10.30-11.15
Not on holidays

 

 

Check out our latest news, events and offers on our Facebook page & Instagram!