fbpx

Varaa huone

Vastaanotto p. (02) 628 5300 ⋅ Myynti p. 044 401 5666

Suosikkisi

Pyydä tarjous
Lähetä sähköpostiin

Yhteydenottolomake

Yhteystiedot

Virkistyshotelli Yyteri
Sipintie 1, 28840 PORI
Puh. +358 2 628 5300

Y-2795772-6, VAT FI27957726, Kotipaikka Pori

info@virkistyshotelli.fi
sähköpostit; etunimi.sukunimi@virkistyshotelli.fi

Myyntipalvelu

myynti@virkistyshotelli.fi
+35826285300

Myyntipäällikkö
Anne Yli-Kesti
anne.yli-kesti@virkistyshotelli.fi
+35826285229

 

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Mikko Haaslahti

Hotellinjohtaja / Tapahtumat
Janne Larisuo
+358 44 352 6366
janne.larisuo@virkistyshotelli.fi

Markkinointipäällikkö
Joonas Saarinen
joonas.saarinen@virkistyshotelli.fi

Keittiömestari
Ari-Pekka Aaltonen
+358 50 5183657
ari-pekka.aaltonen@virkistyshotelli.fi

Ravintolavastaava
Anssi Kujansivu
anssi.kujansivu@virkistyshotelli.fi

Liikunnan- ja vapaa-ajanohjaaja /tuetut järjestölomat
Noora Kallio 
+358 44 4160 227
noora.kallio@virkistyshotelli.fi